Feeling Blush

Since Pantone announced Rose Quartz their 2016 colour of the year, there’s no doubt this colour has been everywhere!

Pantone-colour-of-the-year_Rose-Quartz-Serenity_dezeen_936_6-e1449157152876.jpg

I have always been somewhat skeptical of pink, especially in design! So I surprised myself when I noticed my Pinterest page taking a blush tone turn… Below are some of my favourite pink picks for the new year.

Feeling Blush.jpg

Clockwise from top left: ambit pendant light ; muuto nerd chair citroen amsterdam (photo courtesy of petite passport.com) ; ngrs recruiting company hq by crosby studies (photo courtesy of yellowtrace.au) ; sketch london ; pny restaurant 

Turns out I’m quite a fan… Who knew!

Leave a Reply

